GhosT-OLED

GhosT-OLED offers the possibility for image presentation as well as the transparency to see objects that are placed behind. Therewith media installations can be created involving real objects into the displayed image. This is particularly useful for eye-catching exhibits at fairs, in museums or for retail displays in sales areas. OLED-displays are self-illuminated and do not require backlight. The image reproduction quality, especially the excellent colour contrast, is the strength of this technology. The variety of transparent OLED products will continue to grow rapidly in the near future.

The innovative transparent professional OLED Displays are optionally available with primeTOUCH technology for a stunning multi touch performance. As this infrared TOUCH solution is equipped with the IR-Protect feature, environmental light will have no effect on the system. The GhosT-OLED will be available in different versions for rental purposes and also for fixed installations. Of course there can be customised versions adapted to your projects.

T_OLED Black T-OLED White

FEATURES

  • Transparent OLED Display with low temperature poly silicon TFTs
  • High transmittance of 45%
  • Extremely wide viewing angle due to OLED technology
  • Low power consumption
  • Optional Touch system based on IR diodes

GhosT-OLED Standard Systems

Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" primeTOUCH Version

TV Option
The screen is interactive, equipped with the primeTOUCH technology, which is placed into the frame of the display. Pictured is the model with integrated table stand that contains the control electronics for the display.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" primeTOUCH Version

SOV Option
The screen is interactive, equipped with the primeTOUCH technology, which is placed into the frame of the display. Pictured is the model with a straight vertical stand that contains the control electronics for the display. This enables the installation at the exact edge in a wall opening.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" primeTOUCH Version

SV Option
The screen is interactive, equipped with the primeTOUCH technology, which is placed into the frame of the display. Pictured is the model with straight table stand, that contains the control electronics for the display.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" Installation Version

TV Option
The no-frame design makes the unit very appealing for fix installations. Pictured is the model with integrated table stand that contains the control electronics for the display.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" Installation Version

SOV Option
The no-frame design makes the unit very appealing for fix installations. Pictured is the model with a straight vertical stand that contains the control electronics for the display. This enables the installation at the exact edge in a wall opening.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" Installation Version

SV Option
The no-frame design makes the unit very appealing for fix installations. Pictured is the model with straight table stand, that contains the control electronics for the display.

GhosT-OLED55-PT 3D View

GhosT-OLED55-PT Video

About Us

We are a young and ambitious team of specialists, continuously searching for new trends and technologies. We are a department of LANG AG from Lindlar, Germany. Our products are developed, manufactured and marketed under the brand SOLUTIONS4AV. These products are designed for the professional AV business, for the usage in fix installations as well as rental and staging.

About Us

CONTACT

98% response rate within 24 hours

GET IN TOUCH

+49 (0)2266 4764-0

GhosT-OLED

Das GhosT-OLED bietet die Möglichkeit zur Bilddarstellung sowie die Durchsicht auf hinter dem Display befindliche Gegenstände. Damit lassen sich Medieninstallationen schaffen, die reale Gegenstände mit in die Bildwirkung einbeziehen. Das bietet sich insbesondere für aufmerksamkeitsstarke Exponate auf Messen, in Museen oder bei Retail-Displays auf Verkaufsflächen an. OLED-Displays leuchten selbst und benötigen kein Backlight. Die Bildwiedergabequalität, insbesondere der hervorragende Farbkontrast, sind die Stärken dieser Technologie. Das Angebot verschiedenster transparenter OLED-Ausführungen wird sich in naher Zukunft schnell vergrößern.

Die innovativen transparenten OLED-Displays sind optional mit der leistungsstarken primeTOUCH-Technologie ausgestattet. Diese Infrarot-Touch-Lösung ist mit IR-Protect ausgestattet und vor nachteiligem Lichteinfluss geschützt. Das GhosT-OLED ist in verschiedenen Versionen für Vermietung und Festinstallation verfügbar. Darüber hinaus werden maßgefertigte Ausführungen angeboten.

T_OLED Black T-OLED White

MERKMALE

  • Transparentes OLED-Display auf LTPS-Basis
  • Hohe Transparenz mit 45 %
  • Full HD-Auflösung
  • Extrem großer Einblickwinkel dank OLED-Technologie
  • Geringer Stromverbrauch
  • Optionale Touch-Funktion mittels primeTOUCH

GhosT-OLED Standard Systems

Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" primeTOUCH Version

TV Option
Das Display ist als Touch-Display mit der primeTOUCH-Technologie ausgelegt, die sich im Rahmen des Displays befindet. Abgebildet ist die Ausführung mit integriertem Tisch-Fuß, der die Steuerelektronik für das Display enthält.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" primeTOUCH Version

SOV Option
Das Display ist als Touch-Display mit der primeTOUCH -Technologie ausgelegt, die sich im Rahmen des Displays befindet. Abgebildet ist die Ausführung mit geradem, nach hinten versetzten Fuß, der die Steuerelektronik für das Display enthält. So kann das Display vorderkanten bündig in einem Wandausschnitt installiert werden.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" primeTOUCH Version

SV Option
Das Display ist als Touch-Display mit der primeTOUCH -Technologie ausgelegt, die sich im Rahmen des Displays befindet. Abgebildet ist die Ausführung mit geradem Fuß, der die Steuerelektronik für das Display enthält.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" Installation Version

TV Option
Das Display ist im rahmenlosen Design gehalten und für ansprechende Festinstallationen konzipiert. Abgebildet ist die Ausführung mit integriertem Tisch-Fuß, der die Steuerelektronik für das Display enthält.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" Installation Version

SOV Option
Das Display ist im rahmenlosen Design gehalten und für ansprechende Festinstallationen konzipiert. Abgebildet ist die Ausführung mit geradem, nach hinten versetzten Fuß, der die Steuerelektronik für das Display enthält. So kann das Display vorderkanten bündig in einem Wandausschnitt installiert werden.
Portfolio Item

GhosT-OLED 55" Installation Version

SV Option
Das Display ist im rahmenlosen Design gehalten und für ansprechende Festinstallationen konzipiert. Abgebildet ist die Ausführung mit geradem Fuß, der die Steuerelektronik für das Display enthält.

GhosT-OLED55-PT 3D Ansicht

GhosT-OLED55-PT Video

Über uns

Wir sind ein junges und ehrgeiziges Team von Spezialisten, immer auf der Suche nach neuesten Trends und Technologien. Wir sind eine Abteilung der LANG AG aus Lindlar, Deutschland. Unsere Produkte werden unter der Marke SOLUTIONS4AV entwickelt, hergestellt und vertrieben. Diese Produkte sind für den professionellen AV-Markt für den Einsatz bei Festinstallation sowie Rental & Staging konzipiert.

About Us

KONTAKT

98% Antwortrate innerhalb von 24 Stunden

DU ERREICHST UNS UNTER

+49 (0)2266 4764-0